账户存款和取款

存款和取款无任何手续费,您的资金用于交易。

登录您的账户

立即存款

早在2001年,我们为外汇交易而引入了在线支付,让人民知道原来入金交易可以如此快速简便。

银行转账

银行转账

本地银行转账 :
通过我们在当地合作银行中的一家,将资金转入您的交易账户。

国际银行转账:
通过银行转账将资金直接转入我们的账户。

信用卡/借记卡/在线卡

信用卡/借记卡/在线卡

切记—您的easyMarkets易信账户名称应与卡持有人名称一致

一旦存款成功,那么您的资金会立即出现在您的交易账户中,并且将向您的邮箱发送一封电子确认邮件。

easyMarkets易信现货外汇

电子钱包

电子钱包方式

请您确保添加您的easyMarkets易信账户号码或用户名作为备注,同时您转出资金的电子钱包账户是在您自己名下,且电子钱包账户的姓名与您的easyMarkets易信账户中的姓名一致,否则资金将被退回。

支付处理


巴克莱卡:
巴克莱卡是巴克莱银行的交易名称。Barclays Bank PLC巴克莱银行经英国审慎监管局批准并受英国金融市场行为监管局和审慎监管局监管(金融服务注册号:122702)。注册地为英格兰。注册编号1026167。注册办公室:1 Churchill Place, London E14 5HP


NETELLER:
NETELLER是一项由Optimal Payments Limited™运营的服务。Optimal Payments Limited获得了金融市场行为监管局 的许可,受到电子货币监管规范2011版(FRN:900015)制约,旨在在英国发行电子货币和支付工具。

Skrill:
Skrill Ltd获得了金融市场行为监管局的许可,受到电子货币监管规范2011版(FRN:900015)制约,旨在在英国发行电子货币,注册编号900001 © Skrill Ltd,英国

Ingenico:
Ingenico 获得了荷兰中央银行(DNB)的许可。



存款和取款方式

名称 处理时间* 费用 方式
万事达卡 万事达卡 即时 免费 存款 取款
维萨卡 维萨卡 即时 免费 存款 取款
WeChatPay 微信支付 即时 免费 存款 取款
SoFortüberweisung SoFortüberweisung 2小时 免费 存款 取款
美国运通 美国运通 即时 免费 存款 取款
Giropay Giropay 2小时 免费 存款 取款
理想的 Ideal 即时 免费 存款 取款
Maestro Maestro 即时 免费 存款 取款
中国银联 中国银联 即时 免费 存款 取款
Skrill Skrill 1个工作日 免费 存款 取款
Neteller Neteller 即时 免费 存款 取款
Webmoney Webmoney 1个工作日 免费 存款 取款
在线银行 本地银行转账 3-5个工作日 免费 存款 取款
在线银行 国际银行转账 5-7个工作日 免费 存款 取款

* 处理时间是基于特定第三方支付服务提供商的估算,且易信easyMarkets不承担对这些估算变更的责任。

存款和取款的常见问题解答:

KYC代表“了解您的客户”,是金融服务公司必须遵循的反洗钱和反欺诈的流程。作为一家拥有金融执照并受正规监管的金融公司,我们必须遵守监管机构的诸多法律法规,需要对我们的客户有所了解。因此按照法规,我们需要您提交特定的文件,而且必须与您进行电话沟通来确定您的身份,以便完成此程序。阅读更多

按照法规对客户取款的要求,在您取款前,我们需要您提供身份证明(比如护照或身份证)以及地址证明(比如水电费账单或银行对账单)。请注意地址证明必须是最近6个月以内的纸质账单,并且账单上注明您的全名和居住地址,这些信息必须要与您身份证件上的信息一致。根据您的账户情况,可能也需要您提交其他文件,例如信用卡对账单。如果需要其他文件,我们会与您取得联系,并且给予说明。

我们会在1个工作日内处理您的出金请求。然而,由于您所在国家和您的银行的处理时间不同,资金最终到达您账户的时间可能需要3 - 10个工作日。

我们的后台团队会在1个工作日(24小时)内处理您的取款申请。如果一个工作日后,您的取款申请仍出在“进行中”状态,请联系我们,以便您的取款尽快到账。

如果款项是返回到您存款所用的信用卡/借记卡或电子钱包,则没有最低取款金额限制。 如果款项是汇入银行账户,最低取款金额为50美元

如果您的账户无法进行取款,请检查并确保您已经提供了所有的必需文件。按金融监管规定,在您取款之前,我们需要您的地址证明和身份证明。如果您已向我们提供了这些文件,但依然无法取款,请您联系我们获得进一步帮助。

所有取款都将按照您最初的存款途径原路返回。比如您通过信用卡存款,那么取款时资金将回到当初存款时使用的同一张信用卡。当取款金额超过您的存款总额时,超出的部分将汇至您的银行账户。比如,您通过Visa信用卡存入$200,交易赚取了$350,那么您的账户总余额是$550。如果您决定取出全部金额,那么$200的部分会返还至您的Visa卡,而其余的$350会转至您的银行账户。届时我们通过邮件与您联系,索取您的收款银行账户信息。

登录您的账户,然后选择我的easyMarkets易信资金管理。如果您曾通过信用卡或借记卡存款,那么您的取款金额会原路返还至此前存款用的信用卡或借记卡上。

如果您无法存款,建议您与自己的银行核实以确保您的银行卡或银行账户已开通在线支付功能,并且没有其他在线支付限制。

向您的易信账户存款快捷方便。您可以通过自己的信用卡或借记卡、电子钱包或通过银行转账的方式向您的易信账户存款。上述存款和取款表格中列出了目前所有的有效存取款方式。

如果您已开设,并且已登录您的易信账户,请点击屏幕上方“我的易信”,在下拉菜单“我的资金”中选择“存入资金”,即可开始存款。如果您尚未注册账户,请点击立即开始来创建您的易信账户,存款成功后即可开始交易。

How to deposit and withdraw funds

Your gateway to trading

You’ve done your homework, traded on our demo platform and you are now ready to enter the markets. This is where you start – by funding your account. easyMarkets doesn’t charge any fees when you fund or withdraw from your account. We offer you multiple ways to deposit and withdraw funds including bank transfer, credit, debit, online cards and a selection of eWallets.

Fund your account and enter the exciting world of financial markets

Although the amount of choices available to you can be overwhelming, the table below will help you choose the best method for you. Find out how long it takes to process a deposit and withdrawal transaction which can be a consideration depending on what type of trading you intend on performing.

Method
MasterCard Deposit
Visa Deposit
WeChatPay Deposit
SoFortüberweisung Deposit
American Express Deposit
Giropay Deposit
Ideal Deposit
Maestro Deposit
JCB Deposit
China Union Pay Deposit
Skrill Deposit
Neteller Deposit
Webmoney Deposit
Online Bank Deposit
Online Bank Deposit

* Processing time is based on given third party payment provider estimations and easyMarkets is not liable for changes to these estimations.

 

What our Traders say about us

Payment Processing

Barclaycard:

Barclaycard is a trading name of Barclays Bank PLC. Barclays Bank PLC is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority (Financial Services Register number: 122702). Registered in England. Registered No. 1026167. Registered office: 1 Churchill Place, London E14 5HP

NETELLER:

NETELLER is a service operated by Optimal Payments Limited™. Optimal Payments Limited is authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Money Regulations 2011 (FRN: 900015) for the issuing of electronic money and payment instruments, United Kingdom.

Skrill:

Skrill Ltd. Is authorized by the Financial Conduct Authority under the Electronic Regulations 2011 for the issuing of electronic money, Register No. 900001 © Skrill Ltd, United Kingdom

Ingenico:

Ingenico is authorized by the Dutch Central Bank (DNB) in Netherlands.

Deposit & Withdrawal FAQs

KYC stands for ‘Know Your Client’, which is a process that financial services companies must engage in to combat against money laundering and fraud. As a licensed and regulated company, we are required to follow many regulations and we must know a little bit about who our clients are. This is why we ask to collect certain documents from you and to speak to you on the phone. Read more

In order to make a withdrawal we require a proof of identity (such as passport or ID card) and proof of address (such as utility bill or bank statement). Please note that the proof of address cannot be older than 6 months and must show your full name and residential address. Other documents, such as credit card statement may be required depending on your account activity. If these are required, we will contact you.

We process all your withdrawal requests within a day. However, depending on the final destination of your funds and your bank's processing times, it may take 3-10 business days before the funds reach your account.

Withdrawals are processed by our Back Office team within a day (24 hours). If a business day has passed and your withdrawal is still in process, please contact us for further assistance.

For withdrawals to credit/debit cards and eWallets there is no minimum withdrawal amount. For withdrawals to bank accounts, a minimum amount of USD 50 is required.

If you are unable to make a withdrawal please check to ensure that you have provided all the necessary documentation. Before you can withdraw, we require a proof of address and proof of identity. If you have supplied us with this documentation and still cannot withdraw, please contact us for further assistance.

All withdrawals are sent back to your original deposit method. For example, if you deposited by credit card and make a withdrawal, the funds will be sent back to the same card. All withdrawals that are over the total deposit amounts will be sent to your bank account. For example, if you deposited $200 by Visa, trade and make a profit of $350, your total account balance will be $550. If you decide to withdraw this entire amount, $200 will be sent back to your Visa card and the remaining $350 will be sent to your bank account. If we require your bank details, we will notify you via email.

Log into your account and go to My easyMarkets Funds Management. If you have deposited via credit or debit card, your funds will be returned to the same card.

If you are unable to make a deposit, it is advisable to check with your bank and ensure that there is no restriction on your card for online payments.

Depositing into your account is fast and easy. You can add funds into your account by using your credit or debit card, eWallet or via bank transfer. See table for all payment methods available.

If you already have an account and are logged in, you may deposit at the top of your screen in My easyMarkets. If you do not have a registered account, start now to create one and deposit to start trading.

Innovating since 2001

easyMarkets has been serving its customers since 2001. From the very beginning we have strived to offer our clients the most innovative products, tools and services.

Regulation and Security

easyMarkets is regulated by both ASIC and CySEC. We offer our clients negative balance protection and their funds are held in segregated accounts.

 

Trade On Mobile

easyMarkets innovative and intuitive app allows you to trade on any iOS or Android device, giving you access to markets anywhere, anytime.